Mister Supranational 2017 results: Mexico’s Diego Garcy crowns Venezuela’s Gabriel Correa in Poland

Gabriel Correa

Gabriel Correa

  • beauty pageant: Mister Supranational
  • edition: 2nd
  • venue: Miejski Osrodek Sportu i Rekreacji (MOSIR), Krynica-Zdrój, Poland
  • date: December 2, 2017
  • hosts: Daveena Reeves, Paulina Chylewska, Srinidhi Shetty
  • number of candidates: 34



  • Deputy Mister Supranational 2016 Sergey Bindalov
  • Mister Supranational 2016 Diego Garcy
  • Miss Supranational 2016 Srinidhi Shetty
  • Miss World Brazil 2008 Tamara Almeida
  • Lucia Blasková
  • Karolina Świetlaga
  • Katarzyna Tutak



  • Nowa Scena President Gerhard Parzutka von Lipinski
  • Miss Supranational 2017 Jenny Kim
  • Mister Supranational 2016 Diego Garcy
  • Miss Polski 2015 Magdalena Bienkowska
  • Miss Brazil World 2008 Tamara Almeida
  • singer Halina Mlynkova
  • model Ewa Zakrzewska
  • model and fashion designer Catalin Botezatu
  • personal trainer Luiza Avagyan
  • television presenter Agnieszka Hyzy
  • fashion designer Claudius





Mister Supranational Elegance 2017: The Misses’ Choice Award

  • First Place: Alejandro Cifo Capilla (Spain)
  • Second Place: Gabriel Correa Guzman (Venezuela)
  • Third Place: Matheus Song (Brazil)

Best in Swimwear voted by VODI Fans

  • First Place: Gilbert Pangalila (Indonesia)
  • Second Place: Altamash Faraz (India)
  • Third Place: Yves Campos (Philippines)

Missossology’s People’s Choice Poll

  • First Place: Alejandro Cifo Capilla (Spain)
  • Second Place: Cody Ondrick (USA)
  • Third Place: Matheus Song (Brazil)

Mister Personality: Guillaume Carigman (Canada)

Mister Friendship: Ruben Herrera (Bolivia)


TOP 20

(in order of announcement)

  1. Justin Axiak (Malta)
  2. Ferdi Caglayan (Netherlands )
  3. Gabriel Correa Guzman (Venezuela)
  4. Alejandro Cifo Capilla (Spain)
  5. Htoo Ant Lwin (Myanmar)
  6. Mihai Pintillie (Romania)
  7. Takanori Uekusa (Japan)
  8. Michael Gajdosech (Slovakia)
  9. Matheus Song (Brazil)
  10. Jan Drawicki (Poland)
  11. Altamash Faraz (India)
  12. Alan Valdes (Panama)
  13. Gilbert Pangalila (Indonesia)
  14. Cody Ondrick (USA)
  15. Hector Javier Parga (Mexico)
  16. Yves Campos (Philippines)
  17. Alfonso Bernal (Chile)
  18. Hamid Noor (Afghanistan)
  19. Alexander Rivera (Puerto Rico)
  20. Arthur Da Nobrega Semoedi (Suriname)


TOP 10

(in order of announcement)

  1. Gilbert Pangalila (Indonesia) *VODI Fan Favorite
  2. Gabriel Correa Guzman (Venezuela)
  3. Justin Axiak (Malta)
  4. Alejandro Cifo Capilla (Spain)
  5. Michael Gajdosech (Slovakia)
  6. Jan Drawicki (Poland)
  7. Hector Javier Parga (Mexico)
  8. Matheus Song (Brazil)
  9. Altamash Faraz (India)
  10. Cody Ondrick (USA)



4th runner-upBrinza Catalin (Romania)Hector Javier Parga (Mexico)
3rd runner-upBruno Vanin (Brazil)Michael Gajdosech (Slovakia)
2nd runner-upJitesh Thakur (India)Matheus Song (Brazil)
1st runner-upSergey Bindalov (Belarus)Alejandro Cifo Capilla (Spain)
MISTER SUPRANATIONALDiego Garcy (Mexico)Gabriel Correa Guzman (Venezuela)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.