Mister Tourism World 2019 in Montekristo Estate, Siġġiewi, Malta: List of special awards

Mister Tourism World

  • Beauty Pageant: Mister Tourism World 2019
  • Edition: 4th
  • Date: January 11, 2020
  • Venue: Montekristo Estate, Siġġiewi, Malta
  • Number of candidates: 30


Darling of the Press

  • WINNER: Mert Turan (Turkey)

Best Fashion Style

  • WINNER: Chanatip Nathon (Thailand)

Best in National Costume

  • WINNER: Chanatip Nathon (Thailand)

Best in Talent

  • WINNER: Omar Orlando Dale (Jamaica)
  • 1st Runner-up: Walid Chakir (France)
  • 2nd Runner-up: Mert Turan (Turkey)

Best Speaker

  • WINNER: Jeremy Lensink (Netherlands)
  • 1st Runner-up: Rafael Columna (Dominican Republic)
  • 2nd Runner-up: Kotaro Kasamatsu (Japan)

Best Runway Model

  • WINNER: Jomar Josue Perez (Puerto Rico)
  • 1st Runner-up: Kotaro Kasamatsu (Japan)
  • 2nd Runner-up: Carlos Santana (Brazil)

Multimedia Award

  • WINNER: Herald Conner (Venezuela)
  • 1st Runner-up: Carlos Santana (Brazil)
  • 2nd Runner-up: Lakshya Singh (India)

Charmingly Cultured Award

  • WINNER: Rafael Columna (Dominican Republic)
  • 1st Runner-up: Danial Hansen (Malaysia)
  • 2nd Runner-up: Jeremy Lensink (Netherlands)

World Choice Award

  • WINNER: Danial Hansen (Malaysia)
  • 1st Runner-up: Abdullah Cheng (Philippines)
  • 2nd Runner-up: Omar Orlando Dale (Jamaica)

Mister Friendship

  • WINNER: Fransel Meyers (Curacao)

Best Formal Wear

  • WINNER: Jomar Josue Perez (Puerto Rico)

Best Physique

  • WINNER: Danial Hansen (Malaysia)

Best Swimsuit

  • WINNER: Walid Chakir (France)

1 reply »

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.