Complete list of Miss Earth 2020 candidates from Europe

Miss Earth

The 20th edition of Miss Earth will culminate on November 29, 2020. A total of 84 countries are represented including Bangladesh, Burkina Faso and Syria, which are participating for the first time.

Miss Earth 2020 started on September 21, 2020. Reigning queen Nellys Pimentel of Puerto Rico will crown her successor through a virtual coronation night due to the new coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic.

This is the first time Miss Earth is held virtually. All of the 19 previous editions were held in the Philippines except for the 10th and 15th editions, which were held in Vietnam and Austria, respectively.

Out of the 84 Miss Earth 2020 candidates, 27 are from Europe. Here is the list:

Eastern Europe

Northern Europe Southern Europe

Western Europe

  1. Mariia Rezniuk (Belarus)
  2. Elvira Jain (Moldova)
  3. Sabina Półtawska (Poland)
  4. Tatiana Usatii (Romania)
  5. Yuliana Deryagina (Russia)



  1. Michala Rubinstein (Denmark)
  2.  Anette Müürsepp (Estonia)
  3. Emilia Lepomäki (Finland)
  4.  Thelma Rún Birgisdóttir (Iceland)
  5. Eileen Mary O’Donnell (Ireland)
  6. Nora Emilie Nakken (Norway)
  7. Gabriella Lomm Mann (Sweden)
  8. Ella Baker-Roberts (UK)



  1. Amina Hasanbegović (Bosnia and Herzegovina)
  2. Stefanie Topic (Croatia)
  3. Maria Fotou (Greece)
  4. Giulia Ragazzini (Italy)
  5. Ana Miljanic (Montenegro)
  6. Ivanna Rohashko (Portugal)
  7. Sandra Milenkovic (Serbia)
  8. Adrijana Ojsteršek (Slovenia)
  9. Marta Lorenzo Morín (Spain)

  1. Nadine Pfaffeneder (Austria)
  2. Kimbery Bosman (Belgium)
  3. Léa Iblis Llorens (France)
  4. Annabella Fleck (Germany)
  5. Tessa le Conge (Netherlands)



The Miss Earth titleholders from Europe are Catharina Svensson of Denmark and Tereza Fajksová of Czech Republic. Here is the list of European countries not represented in Miss Earth 2020:

Eastern Europe

Northern Europe  Southern Europe 

Western Europe 


  1. Bulgaria
  2. Czech Republic
  3. Hungary
  4. Slovakia
  5. Ukraine


  1. Åland Islands
  2. Faroe Islands
  3. Guernsey
  4. Isle of Man
  5. Jersey
  6. Latvia
  7. Lithuania
  8. Sark
  9. Svalbard and Jan Mayen


  1.  Albania
  2. Andorra
  3. Gibraltar
  4. Malta
  5. North Macedonia
  6. San Marino
  7. Vatican City



  1. Liechtenstein
  2. Luxembourg
  3. Monaco
  4. Switzerland


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.