List of songs in Taylor Swift’s ‘evermore’ album

Taylor Swift will release her ninth studio album titled “evermore” via Republic Records on December 11, 2020. Here is the list of the songs included in the album:

  1. willow
  2. champagne problems
  3. gold rush
  4. tis the damn season
  5. tolerate it
  6. no body, no crime” featuring HAIM
  7. happiness
  8. dorothea
  9. coney island” featuring The National
  10. ivy
  11. cowboy like me
  12. long story short
  13. marjorie
  14. closure
  15. evermore” featuring Bon Iver


Smith’s fans can pre-order the “evermore” album at Featuring 16 brand new photos, an exclusive, digital booklet is included in all digital downloads of the album.

The standard edition of “evermore” has 15 tracks. Two bonus tracks are included in the deluxe physical edition.

16. “right where you left me
17. “it’s time to go



“evermore” is a companion project to Swift’s eighth studio album “folklore,” which was released by Republic Records on July 24, 2020. Both are surprise albums.

The standard edition of “folklore” has 16 songs. Included in the album are “Exile” featuring Bon Iver, “Cardigan,” “Mirrorball,” “The 1” and “My Tears Ricochet.”

Categories: LISTS, music

Tagged as: ,

4 replies »

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.