Eminem album ‘Music to Be Murdered By: Side B’ list of songs


Fans of rapper Marshall Bruce “Eminem” Mathers III, 48, of Detroit, Michigan, United States were pleasantly surprised on December 18, 2020 when he released “Music to be Murdered By: Side B.” It is the deluxe edition of his 11th studio album “Music to be Murdered By,” which Aftermath Entertainment, Interscope Records and Shady Records released on January 17, 2020.

There are 16 songs in the deluxe edition that were not originally included in Eminem’s 11th studio album. Here is the list:

  1. “Alfred”
  2. “Black Magic” with Skylar Grey
  3. “Alfred’s Theme”
  4. “Tone Deaf”
  5. “Book of Rhymes” featuring DJ Premier
  6. “Favorite Bitch” featuring Dr. Dre and Sly Pyper
  7. “Gnat”
  8.  “higher”
  9. “These Demons” featuring Maj
  10. “Key”
  11. “She Loves Me”
  12. “Killer”
  13. “Zeus” featuring White Gold
  14. “Thus Far”
  15. “Discombobulated”


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.