election results

2022 Colorado senate election results: Michael Bennet, Joe O’Dea, Frank Atwood, TJ Cole, Brian Peotter

  • election date: November 8, 2022
  • country: United States
  • state: Colorado
  • position: member of the U.S. Senate
  • incumbent senator (party): Michael Bennet (Democratic)
  • term: January 3, 2023 – January 3, 2029

ELECTION RESULTS (Colorado senator)

RepublicanJoe O’Dea
Democratic Michael Bennet
Libertarian Brian Peotter
Approval Voting Frank Atwood
Unity T.J. Cole

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.