election results

2022 Oklahoma senate election results: James Lankford, Madison Horn, Michael Delaney, Kenneth Blevins

  • election date: November 8, 2022
  • country: United States
  • state: Oklahoma
  • position: member of the U.S. Senate
  • incumbent senator (party): James Lankford (Republican)
  • term: January 3, 2023 – January 3, 2029

ELECTION RESULTS (Oklahoma senator)

RepublicanJames Lankford739,398
Democratic Madison Horn368,979
Independent Michael Delaney020,869
Libertarian Kenneth Blevins020,467

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.