‘American Idol’ Season 11 results: Phillip Phillips vs Jessica Sanchez

  • singing competition: “American Idol
  • season: 11
  • television network: Fox
  • dates: January 18, 2012 – May 23, 2012
  • judges: Randy Jackson, Jennifer Lopez, Steven Tyler
  • host: Ryan Seacrest
WinnerPhillip Phillips
1st runner-upJessica Sanchez
3rdJoshua Ledet
4thHollie Cavanagh
5thSkylar Laine
6thElise Testone
7thColton Dixon
8thDeAndre Brackensick
9thHeejun Han
10thErika Van Pelt
11thShannon Magrane
12thJermaine Jones
13thJeremy Rosado
Top 16
Brielle Von Hugel
Jen Hirsh
Reed Grimm
Top 25
Aaron Marcellus
Adam Brock
Baylie Brown
Chase Likens
Chelsea Sorrell
Creighton Fraker
Eben Franckewitz
Haley Johnsen
Hallie Day

1 reply »

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.