Miss World Philippines 2019 results: Katarina Rodriguez crowns successor at Smart Araneta Coliseum

  • Beauty Pageant: Miss World Philippines 2019
  • Edition: 9th
  • Venue: Smart Araneta Coliseum, Quezon City, Metro Manila, Philippines
  • Date: September 15, 2018
  • Number of contestants: 40
  • Presenters: Laura Lehman, Winwyn Marquez, Victor Basa, Edgar Allan Guzman



  1. Chairman of the board: Manila City mayor Isko Moreno
  2. Malamaya” actress Sunshine Cruz
  3. Blue Water Day Spa operations manager Nancy Go
  4. Miss Eco International founder, CEO and owner Dr. Amaal Rezk
  5. San Juan City mayor Francis Zamora
  6. Former senator Honorable Nikki Coseteng
  7. Suyen Corporation assistant vice president for brand marketing Kristine Lim
  8. Model, endorser and actor Bryce Ramos
  9. Actor Raymond Bagatsing
  10. Zambales provincial administrator Honorable Jun Omar Ebdane
  11. Miss World Singapore and Miss World Malaysia national director Sean Wong
  12. Cabalen president and CEO Maritel Nievera
  13. GCOX Singapore CEO Jeffrey Lin
  14. Regal Films vice president and executive producer Roselle Monteverde
  15. Hollywood actor, writer and director Sean Michael Afable






  1. Sheila Marie Reyes
  2. Michelle Marquez Dee
  3. Vanessa-Mae Walters
  4. Aura Shaznay Tumulak
  5. Maria Katrina Llegado
  6. Glyssa Leiann Perez
  7. Shannon Christie Kerver
  8. Michelle Charlotte Thorlund
  9. Kimberly “Billie” Hakenson
  10. Patrisha Kamille Gutierrez
  11. Louise Theunis
  12. Patrixia Shirley Santos
  13. Jacqueline Diamzon Hammoude
  14. Kristi Celyn “Casie” Banks
  15. Kayesha Clauden Chua
  16. Ilene Astrid de Vera
  17. Ruffa Nava
  18. Kalea Lorren Pitel
  19. Kelley Day
  20. Isabelle de Leon
  21. Michelle Arceo
  22. Tracy Maureen Perez


  1. Glyssa Leiann Perez
  2. Shannon Christie Kerver
  3. Tracy Maureen Perez
  4. Kimberly “Billie” Hakenson
  5. Maria Katrina Llegado
  6. Isabelle de Leon
  7. Michelle Arceo
  8. Vanessa-Mae Walters
  9. Kristi Celyn “Casie” Banks
  10. Michelle Charlotte Thorlund
  11. Michelle Marquez Dee
  12. Kelley Day



Outgoing Winner


Newly Crowned Winner


2nd Princess Pearl Hung Kristi Celyn “Casie” Banks
1st Princess Chanel Morales Shannon Christie Kerver
Miss Teen Eco Philippines N/A Vanessa-Mae Walters
Miss Philippines Tourism  N/A Glyssa Leiann Perez
Miss Multinational Philippines Kimi Mugford Isabelle de Leon
Miss Eco Philippines Maureen Montagne Kelley Day
Reina Hispanoamericana Filipinas Alyssa Muhlach Alvarez Maria Katrina Llegado
Miss World Philippines Katarina Rodriguez Michelle Marquez Dee

3 replies »

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.