Miss International 2019 results: Mariem Velazco crowns Sireethorn Leearamwat in Tokyo, Japan

Miss International 2019

  • Beauty Pageant: Miss International 2019
  • Edition: 59th
  • Venue: Tokyo Dome City Hall, Tokyo, Japan
  • Date: November 12, 2019
  • Number of contestants: 83
  • Presenters: Tetsuya Bessho, Ayako Kisa



  • Miss Photogenic: Noémie Kribo Milne (Guadeloupe)
  • Best National Costume: Nguyễn Tường San (Vietnam)
  • Best in Evening Gown: Melissa Jiménez (Venezuela)
  • Best in Swimsuit: Evelyn Namatovu Karonde (Uganda)
  • Miss People’s Choice Award: Jolene Marie Rotinsulu (Indonesia)
  • Panasonic Beauty Ambassador: Jolene Marie Rotinsulu (Indonesia)
  • Miss Visit Japan Tourism: Sarra Brahmi (Tunisia)

TOP 15

  1. Melissa Jiménez (Venezuela)
  2. Pawani Vithanage (Sri Lanka)
  3. Ivana Carolina Irizarry (Puerto Rico)
  4. Elize Joanne de Hong (Netherlands)
  5. Kaye Cheung (Hong Kong)
  6. Jutta Kyllönen (Finland)
  7. Maria Perviy (Belarus)
  8. Nguyễn Tường San (Vietnam)
  9. Patch Magtanong (Philippines)
  10. Jolene Marie Rotinsulu (Indonesia)
  11. Harriotte Lane (United Kingdom)
  12. Alejandra Vengoechea (Colombia)
  13. Evelyn Namatovu Karonde (Uganda)
  14. Andrea Toscano (Mexico)
  15. Sireethorn Leearamwat (Thailand)


  1. Nguyễn Tường San (Vietnam)
  2. Patch Magtanong (Philippines)
  3. Jolene Marie Rotinsulu (Indonesia)
  4. Harriotte Lane (United Kingdom)
  5. Alejandra Vengoechea (Colombia)
  6. Evelyn Namatovu Karonde (Uganda)
  7. Andrea Toscano (Mexico)
  8. Sireethorn Leearamwat (Thailand)



Outgoing Queen (2018)

Newly Crowned Queen (2019)

Miss International Africa Reabetswe Sechoaro (South Africa) Naomi Nucia Glay (Liberia)
Miss International America Rocio Magali Pérez (Argentina) María José Barbis (Peru)
Miss International Asia Eileen Feng (Singapore) Sireethorn Leearamwat (Thailand)
Miss International Europe Zoë Amber Niewold (Netherlands) Elize Joanne de Hong (Netherlands)
Miss International Oceania Diliana Tuncap (Guam) Eunice Raquel Basco (Hawaii)




 Outgoing Queen (2018)  Newly Crowned Queen (2019)
4th runner-up Anabella Castro (Colombia) Harriotte Lane (United Kingdom)
3rd runner-up Bianca Tirsin (Romania) Alejandra Vengoechea (Colombia)
2nd runner-up Reabetswe Sechoaro (South Africa) Evelyn Namatovu Karonde (Uganda)
1st runner-up Ahtisa Manalo (Philippines) Andrea Toscano (Mexico)
Miss International Mariem Velazco (Venezuela) Sireethorn Leearamwat (Thailand)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.