beauty pageant results

Miss Supranational 2021 results: Winners of preliminary events

Yana Haenisch, Anntonia Porsild
Yana Haenisch, Anntonia Porsild

Miss Supranational 2019 Anntonia Porsild, 26, of Thailand will crown her successor at the Strzelecki Park Amphitheater in Nowy Sącz, Małopolska, Poland on August 21, 2021. It will be the 12th edition of the international beauty pageant based in the European country.

Before the coronation night, the 58 candidates of Miss Supranational 2021 participated in several preliminary events. Here are the winners:



  • Winner: Phidelia Mutunga (Kenya)
  • Finalists: Alice Li (China), Disa Dungal (Iceland)
  • Semiinalists: Sophie Marie Dunning (England), Denisse Nicolle Ligpitan (Germany), Jessica Marie Hopper (Ireland), Solange Hermoza Rivera (Peru), Dindi Pajares (Philippines), Jenelle Thongs (Trinidad and Tobago), Valentina Sanchez (Venezuela)



  • Winner: Karla Guilfu (Puerto Rico)
  • 1st runner-up: Dindi Pajares (Philippines)
  • 2nd runner-up: Eoanna Constanza (Dominican Republic)
  • Finalists: Louise-Marie Losfeld (Belgium), Deise Benicio (Brazil), Angelika Kostyshynová (Czech Republic), Pascale Belony (Haiti), Jihane Almira Chedid (Indonesia), Swelia da Silva Antonio (Netherlands), Natalia Balicka (Poland), Anitha Kate Umuratwa (Rwanda)



  • Winner: Verónica Sarfo Adu Nti (Ghana)
  • 1st runner-up: Shivali Patel (USA)
  • 2nd runner-up: Linda Sibrián (El Salvador)
  • Finalists: Queenie Benjarat (Thailand), Jenelle Thongs (Trindad and Tobago)



  • Winner: Darelys Santos (Panama)
  • Finalist (Africa): Amelia Michael Sky (South Sudan)
  • Finalist (Americas): Darelys Santos (Panama)
  • Finalist (Asia): Alice Li (China)
  • Finalist (Caribbean): Karla Guilfu (Puerto Rico)
  • Finalist (Europe): Louise-Marie Losfeld (Belgium)



  • Winner: Jihane Almira Chedid (Indonesia)
  • Finalists: Sasha Lombardi (Canada), Linda Sibrian (El Salvador), Disa Dungal (Iceland), Phidelia Mutunga (Kenya), Solange Hermoza Rivera (Peru), Dindi Pajares (Philippines), Ramatulai Jarata Wurie (Sierra Leone), Thato Mosehle (South Africa), Valentina Sanchez (Venezuela)



  • Winners: Valentina Sanchez (Venezuela), Jenelle Thongs (Trindad and Tobago)
  • Finalists: Judith Brumant-Lachoua (France), Jihane Almira Chedid (Indonesia), Phidelia Mutunga (Kenya), Solange Hermoza Rivera (Peru), Dindi Pajares (Philippines)


1 reply »

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.