5 most handsome NBA players from Indiana Pacers in 2021


For the 75th National Basketball Association season, Nate Bjorkgren serves as the head coach of the Indiana Pacers, which is owned by Herbert Simon. The assistant coaches are Bill Bayno, Kaleb Canales and Greg Foster.

Because of the new coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic, the 2020-2021 NBA season has been reduced to 72 games. The NBA Draft was held on November 18, 2020.

Amid the COVID-19 pandemic, many NBA stars maintain strong following on social media not only because of their basketball skills but due to their overall star quality. Here are the five most handsome NBA players from the Indiana Pacers who will play in the 2020-2021 season:



Myles Turner

  • Height: 6’11”
  • Birthplace: Bedford, Texas, United States


Domantas Sabonis

  • Height: 6’11”
  • Birthplace: Portland, Oregon, United States


T.J. Warren

  • Height: 6’8″
  • Birthplace: Durham, North Carolina, United States


Victor Oladipo

  • Height: 6’4″
  • Birthplace: Silver Spring, Maryland, United States


Justin Holiday

  • Height: 6’6″
  • Birthplace: Mission Hills, California, United States


After the individual player workouts from December 1-5, 2020, there will be group player workouts from December 6-10, 2020. The preseason games will be from December 11-19, 2020.

The first half of the regular 2020-2021 NBA season will start on December 22, 2020 and will end on March 4, 2021. After the NBA All-Star break, which will be from March 5-10, 2020, the second half of the regular season will start on March 11, 2021 and will end on May 16, 2021.

The play-in tournament will be from May 18-21, 2021 while the playoffs are expected to run under the standard 16-team playoff format between May 22, 2021 and July 22, 2021. Here is the complete list of 2020-2021 Indiana Pacers players:

  1. Goga Bitadze
  2. Brian Bowen
  3. Amida Brimah
  4. Malcolm Brogdon
  5. Rayshaun Hammonds
  6. Aaron Holiday
  7. Justin Holiday
  8. Jeremy Lamb
  9. Jalen Lecque
  10. Kelan Martin
  11. J. McConnell
  12. Doug McDermott
  13. Naz Mitrou-Long
  14. Victor Oladipo
  15. Domantas Sabonis
  16. Jakarr Sampson
  17. Cassius Stanley
  18. Edmond Sumner
  19. Myles Turner
  20. T. J. Warren

1 reply »

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.