Complete list of Mister International Philippines 2022 candidates


The Mister International Philippines 2022 coronation night will be held at Okada Manila in Parañaque City, Metro Manila, Philippines on June 27, 2022. It is the inaugural edition of the national male beauty pageant that selects the Philippines’ Mister International candidate.

From 2013 to 2019, the Mister International Philippines title was given to the top winner of Misters of Filipinas. Levin Arguelles, the most recent one, was supposed to represent the Philippines at Mister International 2020 but it was cancelled due to the new coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic.


The 13th and most recent edition of Mister International was won by Trịnh Văn Bảo of Vietnam in 2019. He has yet to crown his successor.

For the launching of the inaugural Mister International Philippines edition, Trinh visited the Philippines. He was joined by Jose Anmer Paredes of Venezuela, Neil Perez of the Philippines and Seung Hwan Lee of South Korea, who were crowned Mister International in 2013, 2014 and 2018, respectively.

There are 33 men competing for the Mister International Philippines 2022 title. Here are the candidates:

  1. Jayben Cordovales (Albay)
  2. Michael Jhun Andrew Lucas (Batangas)
  3. Mark Avendaño (Binan, Laguna)
  4. Carlo Macuto (Cabuyao City)
  5. Andre John Cue (Cagayan De Oro)
  6. John Angelo Escuadro (Cagayan Valley)
  7. Marvin Salcedo (Cainta, Rizal)
  8. Aldrian Basilia (Camarines Sur)
  9. John Ernest Tan Ting (Cebu City)
  10. Vengie James Trozo (Cebu Province)
  11. Mico Angelo Teng (Davao City)
  12. Jethro Mendoza (Ilocos Sur)
  13. Christian Villarin (Iloilo Province)
  14. Kristzan Karlo Delos Santos (Imus, Cavite)
  15. Michael Ver Anton Comaling (Leyte)
  16. Godfrey Nikolai Murillo (Macabebe, Pampanga)
  17. Jherald Castañeda (Mandaluyong City)
  18. Bruce Frederick Espeso (Marilao, Bulacan)
  19. Richard Bravo (Misamis Occidental)
  20. Gerald John Fullante (Naga City)
  21. Ivan Myles Sibay (Nueva Ecija)
  22. Jomarl Pabalan (Pampanga)
  23. Myron Jude Ordillano (Paranaque City)
  24. Hisam Hit (Quezon Province)
  25. Kitt Cortez (San Juan City)
  26. Rafael Anciano (San Pedro, Laguna)
  27. Nelson Nazal (San Simon, Pampanga)
  28. Christian Angelo Aduana (Siniloan, Laguna)
  29. Kent Magno (Santa Rosa City, Laguna)
  30. Harold John Tiongson (Santa Maria, Bulacan)
  31. Peter Philip Ombay (Tabaco City, Albay)
  32. Emanuel Miguel Nadera (Tayabas, Quezon)
  33. Carl Joseph Abueg (Zambales)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.