Mister International Philippines 2022 predictions: Mark Avendaño, Andre John Cue, Myron Jude Ordillano


Hosted by Kylie Versoza and Michael Bristol, the Mister International Philippines 2022 coronation night will be held at the Grand Ballroom of Okada Manila in Parañaque City, Metro Manila, Philippines on June 27, 2022. It is the inaugural edition of the national male beauty pageant that selects the Philippines’ Mister International, Mister Global and Mister National Universe candidates.

From 2013 to 2019, the Mister International Philippines title was given to the top winner of Misters of FilipinasLevin Arguelles, the most recent one, was supposed to represent the Philippines at Mister International 2020 but it was cancelled due to the new coronavirus (COVID-19) pandemic.


The 13th and most recent edition of Mister International was won by Trịnh Văn Bảo of Vietnam in 2019. He has yet to crown his successor.

For the launching of the inaugural Mister International Philippines edition, Trinh visited the Philippines. He was joined by Jose Anmer Paredes of Venezuela, Neil Perez of the Philippines and Seung Hwan Lee of South Korea, who were crowned Mister International in 2013, 2014 and 2018, respectively.

There are 33 men competing for the Mister International Philippines 2022, Mister Global Philippines 2022 and Mister National Universe Philippines 2023 titles. I believe these will be the 10 candidates who will make it to the top:


predicted Top 10 finishers:

  • Jay Cordovales (Albay)
  • John Ernest Tan Ting (Cebu City)
  • Mico Angelo Teng (Davao City)
  • Michael Ver Anton Comaling (Leyte Province)
  • Hisam Hit (Quezon Province)


predicted 4th runner-up

Kristzan Karlo Delos Santos (Imus, Cavite)


predicted 3rd runner-up

Christian Villarin (Iloilo Province)


predicted Mister National Universe Philippines 2023 (2nd runner-up)

Myron Jude Ordillano (Paranaque City)


predicted Mister Global Philippines 2022 (1st runner-up)

Andre John Cue (Cagayan De Oro)


predicted Mister International Philippines 2022 (1st runner-up)

Mark Avendaño (Binan, Laguna)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.