‘UFC Vegas 45’ results: Derrick Lewis vs Chris Daukaus in Enterprise, Nevada

  • promotion: Ultimate Fighting Championship
  • title: “UFC Vegas 45” (UFC on ESPN+ 57UFC Fight Night 199)
  • venue: UFC Apex, Enterprise, Las Vegas Valley, Clark County, Nevada, United States
  • date: December 18, 2021


  1. Australia: Justin Tafa
  2. Brazil: Amanda Lemos, Raphael Assuncao, Diego Ferreira, Melissa Gatto
  3. Canada: Charles Jourdain
  4. Poland: Mateusz Gamrot
  5. United States: Derrick Lewis, Chris Daukaus, Belal Muhammad, Stephen Thompson, Angela Hill, Ricky Simon, Cub Swanson, Darren Elkins, Gerald Meerschaert, Dustin Stoltzfus, Harry Hunsucker, Sijara Eubanks, Andrew Ewell, Raquel Pennington, Macy Chiasson, Don’Tale Mayes, Josh Parisian, Jordan Leavitt, Matt Sayles


  1. Jordan Leavitt submitted Matt Sayles via inverted triangle choke at 2:05 of Round 2 in the lightweight division.
  2. Don’Tale Mayes defeated Josh Parisian via technical knockout via elbows at 3:26 of Round 3 in the heavyweight division.
  3. Raquel Pennington submitted Macy Chiassion via guillotine choke at 3:07 of Round 2 at a catch weight of 148 lbs.
  4. Charles Jourdain defeated Andre Ewell via unanimous decision (30–26, 30–27, 29–27) after three five-minute rounds in the featherweight division.
  5. Melissa Gato defeated Sijara Eubanks via technical knockout via body kick and punches after 0:45 of Round 3 at a catch weight of 127.5 lbs.
  6. Justin Tafa knocked out Harry Hunsucker via head kick at 1:53 of Round 1 at a catch weight of 267 lbs.
  7. Gerald Meerschaert submitted Dustin Stoltzfus via rear-naked choke at 2:58 of Round 3 in the middleweight division.
  8. Cub Swanson defeated Darren Elkins via technical knockout via spinning wheel kick and punches at 2:12 of Round 1 in the featherweight division.
  9. Mateusz Gamrot defeated Carlos Diego Ferreira via technical knockout via submission to knee to the body at 3:36 of Round 2 in the lightweight division.
  10. Ricky Simon knocked out Raphael Assuncao via punches at 2:14 of Round 2 in bantamweight division.
  11. Amanda Lemos defeated Angela Hill via split decision (28–29, 30–27, 29–28) after three five-minute rounds in women’s strawweight division.
  12. Belal Muhammad defeated Stephen Thompson via unanimous decision (30–25, 30–26, 30–26) after three five-minute rounds in the welterweight division.
  13. Derrick Lewis knocked out Chris Daukaus via punches at 3:36 of Round 1 in the heavyweight division.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.